OUR TEAM

Chicagoland’s Premier Heavy Highway Construction Contractors

Meet the talented people behind our success. Our dedicated team members bring unique perspectives and expertise to deliver exceptional customer results.

Tracy Lampignano

Comptroller

Jeff Moyer

Vice President

Kristin Zagoudis

Office Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Lampignano
Comptroller
tlampignano@alampconcrete.com

Jeff Moyer
Vice President
jmoyer@alampconcrete.com

Kristin Zagoudis
Office Manager
kzagoudis@alampconcrete.com

Anthony Iacullo
Project Manager
aiacullo@alampconcrete.com

Frank Aiello
Project Manager
faiello@alampconcrete.com

Martin Villasenor
Project Manager
mvillasenor@alampconcrete.com

Glen Kirchen
Estimating
gkirchen@alampconcrete.com

Nicole Engelking
Project Coordinator
nengelking@alampconcrete.com

Lisa Francis
Accounts Payable